Presented by

California Agricultural Leadership Foundation College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences UC Davis Animal Science
Personal tools

Committee Members

sp-flowers.jpgsp-sheep.jpg

For specific information about the event, please contact Annie King, Melissa Jordan, or agnewmedia@ucdavis.edu

Missy Borel
Program Manager
California Center for Urban Horticulture
Environmental Horticulture
UC Davis
One Shields Road
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.6642
Cell: 530.219.8413
Fax: 530.752.6642
mjborel@ucdavis.edu

Fred Conte
Acquaculture Specialist
Animal Science
UC Davis
One Shields Road
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.7689
fsconte@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Fidelibus
Extension Viticulturalist
Viticulture and Enology
(Kearney Research and Education Center)
Davis, CA 9561
559.646.6510
Fax:  559.646.6593
mwf@uckac.edu 
http://twitter.com/grapetweets
Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/sjvvit

Melissa Jordan
Account Manager
Animal Science
UC Davis
One Shields Road
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.6130
Fax: 530.752.017
mdjordan@ucdavis.edu

Annie King
Professor
Animal Science
One Shields Road
UC Davis
Davis, CA 9561
530.752.3530
Fax: 530.752.017
ajking@ucdavis.edu

Mark Linder
President
Linder and Associates
1720 Capitol Ave
Sacramento, CA
Cell:  916.799.8345
Mark.p.linder@gmail.com

Mark Lubell
Professor
Environmental Science and Policy
One Shields Road
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.5880
mnlubell@ucdavis.edu

Sue DiTomaso
Manager of Outreach
Seed Biotechnology Center
1101 PRBB, MS-5, Extension Center Drive
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
530.754.7333
scditomaso@ucdavis.edu

CAS Log in